Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Radiance Wellness MediSpa

Medical Aesthetics Specialist located in Southlake, TX & Cleburne, TX

41 total reviews

Radiance Wellness MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Radiance Wellness MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayle H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Morris is so sweet. I hade an excellent experience and am very happy with my results. The products she provided as well as the written instructions were so wonderful. I would highly recommend Dr. Morris to anyone looking for plastic surgery. My experience was wonderful! Thank you so much.
Veljean H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Eyelid surgery. I am pleased with outcome. My kids are less droopy and there is very minimal scar visible.
Toni W.
Submitted 11/07/18
I really enjoyed the hyrda-facial. Dr. Carrie was a doll. Not only will I be coming back; my three teens will become clients!
Rizalina F.
Submitted 09/15/18
Very satisfied, with the service, and very pleasant experience... the staff were friendly , and efficient!
David R.
Submitted 08/30/18
First and foremost, Dr. Morris is AMAZING! I had an eye procedure performed by her and my results were EVERYTHING I've ever wanted! She is nice and knowledgeable. Her, along with her wonderful staff helped me from my initial consultation and even called to check up on me the day after surgery. I'm so fortunate to have chosen her as my surgeon and I'd definitely recommend her to anyone! Thank you, Dr. Morris!
Susan M.
Submitted 08/16/18
Fantastic and personal care.
Carmen E.
Submitted 08/15/18
Professional, relaxing environment. Great results from the Hydrofacial I received.
Milagros B.
Submitted 07/30/18
So far so good, waiting to complete process before final opinion.
Dave H.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr Morris is professional and straight forward. If I need eye drainage dealt with again, I'll be back.
Stan H.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Morris and team are awesome. I will definitely recommend anyone to go see.
Donna H.
Submitted 07/26/18
Healing nicely, just will take time. Glad my eyelid cancer is gone & I can wear my contacts again. Very nice & helpful staff & a great Dr. Would love to try some of her other products.
Roberta B.
Submitted 07/26/18
Pleasantly normal.
Debby H.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Morris listens to your concerns and gives great advice. I am very happy with my results!
Dolorita H.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr.Carrie Morris is wonderful, everything is progressing just she promised… I would highly recommend her.
Kim A.
Submitted 07/25/18
Great experience
Austin C.
Submitted 06/13/18
Great. Team is very attentive and takes great pains to take care of my needs.
Dan D.
Submitted 06/13/18
I usually do not write reviews, but Dr. Morris professionalism in diagnosing and especially her delicate nature during surgery provided the best outcome possible. I was so impressed I even recommended her to my Primary care physician so they are aware we have someone with her capabilities nearby and can recommend to their patients. The results are picture perfect.
Linda R.
Submitted 06/09/18
I felt very comfortable in the surroundings , it was very comfortable and friendly. The procedure was getting was explained in detail and I enjoyed my experience. I will continue to use this wellness facility!!
Bobbie R.
Submitted 06/08/18
I have not been to see you in 2or 3 years but you were great when i saw you .
Jen S.
Submitted 06/06/18
Ft Morris and her staff are professional, caring, and knowledgeable! I look and feel great!