Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Radiance Wellness MediSpa

Medical Aesthetics Specialist located in Southlake, TX & Granbury, TX

90 total reviews

Radiance Wellness MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Radiance Wellness MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie H.
Submitted 01/13/22
I loved my experience with Dr. Carrie Morris's Granbury location! I have searched all over Granbury and wouldn't go anywhere else. Carrie is amazing and the staff is wonderful! Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable! 10/10 Recommend!
Kathie C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Wonderful! I was explained and walked through everything during my procedure. Very effecient and friendly. The front desk is very sweet and wonderful as well. I am glad that I found them. Kathie C
Debbie W.
Submitted 01/11/22
My services at Radiance have been excellent. Love my Hydrafacials. My complexion is radiant. I get compliments all the time. Don't hesitate to try them out. Debbie W
Sherri T.
Submitted 12/28/21
best staff in town! Always love the results.
Peggy J.
Submitted 12/23/21
Samiha (not sure if I spelled that right) gave me a wonderful red carpet facial yesterday. She has been in the business 15 plus years as a makeup artist and esthetician. She redrew my eyebrows after the facial and did a great job. I'm very picky about that. My next step will be to have her do them semi-permanently now that I found someone I trust to do it, the right way. Go see Samiha! I also have been to Dr. Morris for eye procedure and have plans for other services. So glad for the location here in Granbury.
Georgette E.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Morris and the staff give superb attention to detail! I have not looked or felt this good in years!
Mona W.
Submitted 12/17/21
I am seeing much better since my Upper and Lower Bleph and Brow Lift. I am looking better too!!! Love Dr. Morris, Heather, and Sam.
Gale W.
Submitted 12/16/21
I love the Granbury clinic and the excellent customer service. Samiha gave me the best Hydrafacial I have ever had. Heather is always so helpful with technical issues and is able to answer all my questions. Gale W.
Jojo H.
Submitted 12/16/21
It’s so nice to finally to have a real clinic with a real doctor in Granbury that you can get fillers, Botox, facials, and all the other goodies that help us look and feel good about ourselves. Thank you Dr. Morris and your sweet staff at Radiant Wellness and Medispa for all the time and attention you have given to me. I also appreciate all the specials you offer. Only suggestion, Granbury needs you here full time. Jojo
Alison U.
Submitted 12/14/21
Amazing service and products
JoAnn C.
Submitted 12/07/21
From the minute you walk in the door everyone treats you wonderfully. I had eyelid surgery and Dr Morris was so very professional and very kind throughout the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Morris.
Brandie H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Morris and staff are amazing! From Botox to my tear trough filler I have been thrilled with the results! My hydro-facial with Collette was amazing! I look forward to more visits with Dr. Morris and her team!
Rae L.
Submitted 05/05/21
Just love Dr. Morris. I have been a patient for several years and she is wonderful!!The staff is so friendly and welcoming. Very nice atmosphere!!!!!!!!!!
Darlene L.
Submitted 02/28/21
From the time I entered the front door, the receptionist, the doctors assistant, to Dr. Morris I felt welcomed. Very professional, I am looking forward to my future visits. Highly Recommend!
Beth M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very nice staff and Dr. Morris takes time to answer questions. So glad she is here.
Gloria J.
Submitted 12/29/20
If you are searching for a true professional with years of experience and the numerous qualifications to go with the experience, you have got to schedule an appointment with Dr. Morris. I recently had blepharoplasty surgery with my left eye having blepharospasms. I was very nervous but she and her staff were so nice, they made me feel very good about the surgery. Her staff are all professionals at what they do which helps the patient feel more comfortable about having surgery. I had a wonderful outcome after my surgery and I know that part of that was because I knew she was the best doctor in her specialty in the United States. I always check out my doctors to be sure that I am going to the most qualified and experienced in their chosen specialty.
Alison U.
Submitted 07/01/20
Absolutely amazing everyone was so nice and very knowledgeable
Scott S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Twelve days ago, I had the upper and lower eyelid procedure (blepharoplasty) done at Kleiman Evangelista Eye Center in Southlake. I hesitate to even call it surgery because it was a short and seamless process. Prior to deciding to do the procedure, I did a tremendous amount of research on the procedure as well as qualified doctors that specialize in it. I am a retired federal investigator so, trust me, I did a lot of research. The most important factors for me was to choose a doctor of ophthalmology that specializes in the surgery since the eyes are such a sensitive area. After reading about Dr. Carrie Morris and examining her bio, the decision was made to schedule a consultation. She is triple board certified and is the only female oculofacial plastic surgeon in the DFW area to have completed advanced training with the American Society of Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, and the first and only physician board certified by the American Board of Laser Surgery in cosmetic laser surgery procedures. After I contacted the clinic and had a brief conversation with the staff, I was able to speak directly with Dr. Morris since I was traveling from Florida to Southlake for the procedure. Later via a video call, Dr. Morris examined my eyes and then the day prior to the surgery, she saw me in person and we discussed the procedure which was scheduled the next day. As predicted, Dr. Morris was very pleasant, extremely knowledgeable and confidant regarding her skills which made me feel extremely comfortable. In fact, at that point, I had no doubt that I made the right decision to travel from Florida to Southlake to have her do the surgery. Dr. Morris has an incredible background which speaks for itself, but after our visit, I was so relieved and ready to move. She spent a lot of time examining my eyes and explaining to me what to expect (prior to my arrival the staff also sent several documents describing the process and what to expect). Again, Dr. Morris is confident and clearly in command during the procedure which is exactly what I was hoping would transpire. The next morning, I arrived at 8am and was prepped for the surgery. Everything is done right in the eye clinic. The staff was outstanding! The office personnel, nurses and anastesiologist were prepared when I arrived. Three hours later, I walked out of the office with zero complications and no pain at all. As for the procedure, I expected to have discomfort and complications which I DID NOT experience. Everything you need is handled on sight. The clinic is fully equipped with state of the art equipment and knowledgeable professionals that know what they are doing. Dr. Morris has developed a routine for patients to follow for the most positive outcome. I did it all, most importantly using ice immediately after the surgery and off and on the next two days. Furthermore, I used the ointments as directed. When I was told I probably would not need anything for pain, honestly I did not believe them but they were correct. By Day 4, the redness and swelling were almost gone but I still followed the routine. By Day 7, no one could even see that I had anything done. Today, nine days later, there are no signs of swelling, redness, etc. In fact, the stitches on the upper eyelids are not even visible and never have been unless the eyes are closed. Sorry for the lengthy review but I highly recommend Dr. Morris and her staff. I am beyond pleased with the results and have no regrets. Furthermore, although it has only been less than two weeks, I can see a tremendous improvement. I have several friends that are contemplating the surgery and have now decided to go the same route as me. They are amazed at how quick the recovery process is. Dr. Morris is the best! Do the research and I have no doubt you will hopefully come to the same conclusion if you are considering the surgery.
Maria D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr.Morris is very helpful and she was able to answer all my questions. I want to thank you for giving me my confidence back.
Bert W.
Submitted 10/22/19
All the staff was incredibly friendly