Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Radiance Wellness MediSpa

Medical Aesthetics Specialist located in Southlake, TX & Arlington, TX

73 total reviews

Radiance Wellness MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Radiance Wellness MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr.Morris is very helpful and she was able to answer all my questions. I want to thank you for giving me my confidence back.
Bert W.
Submitted 10/22/19
All the staff was incredibly friendly
Rob P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Had 5 lumps removed from my eyelids. Carrie did an excellent job.
Brandy J.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very pleased with my results!!
ELISABETH G.
Submitted 09/30/19
I MET DR. CARRIE MORRIS FOR THE FIRST TIME AND SHE WAS VERY NICE. SHE TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN MY OPTIONS IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER. I LOOK FORWARD TO HER HELPING ME WITH MY CARE.
Susan S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very good first experience. I am waiting for surgery Ins coverage feedback
Brenda S.
Submitted 09/27/19
I have total confidence in Dr Morris ability to take care of my needs.
Debbie D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr.Morris is ok. Honestly i expected more. Staff was great and seemed like they cared. Dr.Morris seemed fake. Wasn't impressed. Let’s just say i won’t be back.
Susie M.
Submitted 09/22/19
My first visit to Radiance Wellness Spa in Granbury was near perfect! The staff was friendly and engaging, making me completely comfortable immediately. Dr. Morris took her time to understand what I wanted, then discussed fully my options. I'm so happy with my results!
Debbie G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Granbury is very lucky to have a plastic surgeon with the God given talent, credentials and experience Dr. Carrie Morris has achieved. Every service she has provided me has been spot-on and delivered with her unique caring, compassionate and personal touch. She's awesome! Schedule your appointment soon!
Mastello A.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. C. Morris and staff were great
Cheryl L.
Submitted 09/06/19
I was pleasantly surprised with Dr. Morris and her staff. Dr. Morris patiently listened to my concerns and her staff is very friendly. I appreciate the time they gave me.
Timothy G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Carrie, was professional and did exactly what I needed and wanted.
Jack J.
Submitted 08/11/19
Amazing experience! Dr. Morris is the best at restoring your glow and I can’t wait to come back for my next visit!
Whitney G.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr Morris really values her patience and her business. I won’t go to anyone else
Jimmy D.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very professional
Susan F.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Morris is a caring, compassionate doctor. I highly recommend her to others.
Linda S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great results from the laser treatment.
Tommie C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Morris is great! She is an amazing surgeon and I love her bedside manner. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well.
Jack J.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr Morris is awesome and she has the best medical spa in Southlake! She always makes herself available for any of my questions. Great staff and a great new location!!!