Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Radiance Wellness MediSpa

Medical Aesthetics Specialist located in Southlake, TX & Arlington, TX

64 total reviews

Radiance Wellness MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Radiance Wellness MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mastello A.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. C. Morris and staff were great
Cheryl L.
Submitted 09/06/19
I was pleasantly surprised with Dr. Morris and her staff. Dr. Morris patiently listened to my concerns and her staff is very friendly. I appreciate the time they gave me.
Timothy G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Carrie, was professional and did exactly what I needed and wanted.
Jack J.
Submitted 08/11/19
Amazing experience! Dr. Morris is the best at restoring your glow and I can’t wait to come back for my next visit!
Whitney G.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr Morris really values her patience and her business. I won’t go to anyone else
Jimmy D.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very professional
Susan F.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Morris is a caring, compassionate doctor. I highly recommend her to others.
Linda S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great results from the laser treatment.
Tommie C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Morris is great! She is an amazing surgeon and I love her bedside manner. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well.
Jack J.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr Morris is awesome and she has the best medical spa in Southlake! She always makes herself available for any of my questions. Great staff and a great new location!!!
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Morris is a very caring doctor. I appreciate her support and understanding in caring for my eyes before and after surgery.
Pat H.
Submitted 04/12/19
I think she took advantage of me and the pricing. she quoted me a price and after injecting it wasn't enough so she gave me less expensive injection at an extra cost of $400 to $600. more . after the swelling went down my husband and I said really??? it doesn't look like it made much difference at all. I did go see her but she was unyielding. she takes your pics in bright lights and told me that is the kind of lighting we are in all the time. She maybe, but I'm certainly not. She told me I was happy when I left there Sat me in the bright lights and said how good it looked. When I left I had pin prics, which was fine and was swollen. She said I wasn't swollen so I wonder why she gave me ice packs. Sorry...a pretty lady but I would not recommend her.
Gayle H.
Submitted 04/11/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Morris. I had eyelid surgery as well as CO2 (?) treatment on my face. She is not only a talented/skilled surgeon, she is very sweet and calming. She provided products to use before and immediately after my surgery. She also helped me use all the right products after healing. I would highly recommend Dr. Morris.
Whitney G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Morris is a very knowledgeable doctor who is passionate about her clients and her business.
Ed S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great
Veronica Z.
Submitted 01/10/19
Happy with the results of my eye surgery
Carolyn C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Morris did a great job on my eyes.
Vickie C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Morris did an excellent job on my eyelids.
Glenn W.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Morris is a fantastic surgeon! I was extremely satisfied with my procedure and results!!
Susan M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very good experience. Dr. Morris is very caring and gives exceptional service to her patients.