Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Radiance Wellness MediSpa

Medical Aesthetics Specialist located in Southlake, TX & Arlington, TX

73 total reviews

Radiance Wellness MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Radiance Wellness MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Morris is a very caring doctor. I appreciate her support and understanding in caring for my eyes before and after surgery.
Gayle H.
Submitted 04/11/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Morris. I had eyelid surgery as well as CO2 (?) treatment on my face. She is not only a talented/skilled surgeon, she is very sweet and calming. She provided products to use before and immediately after my surgery. She also helped me use all the right products after healing. I would highly recommend Dr. Morris.
Whitney G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Morris is a very knowledgeable doctor who is passionate about her clients and her business.
Ed S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great
Veronica Z.
Submitted 01/10/19
Happy with the results of my eye surgery
Carolyn C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Morris did a great job on my eyes.
Vickie C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Morris did an excellent job on my eyelids.
Glenn W.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Morris is a fantastic surgeon! I was extremely satisfied with my procedure and results!!
Susan M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very good experience. Dr. Morris is very caring and gives exceptional service to her patients.
James M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Morris is exceptional in every way. She removed a benign growth from my lower eyelid and did it with such precision and care that I felt totally comfortable with the procedure. Her bedside manner is compassionate and professional. Outstanding in every way. Thank you Dr. Morris!
Gwen L.
Submitted 01/05/19
Total experience was great. Friendly atmosphere.
Dan D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Fantastic professional experience.
Gayle H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Morris is so sweet. I hade an excellent experience and am very happy with my results. The products she provided as well as the written instructions were so wonderful. I would highly recommend Dr. Morris to anyone looking for plastic surgery. My experience was wonderful! Thank you so much.
Veljean H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Eyelid surgery. I am pleased with outcome. My kids are less droopy and there is very minimal scar visible.
Toni W.
Submitted 11/07/18
I really enjoyed the hyrda-facial. Dr. Carrie was a doll. Not only will I be coming back; my three teens will become clients!
Rizalina F.
Submitted 09/15/18
Very satisfied, with the service, and very pleasant experience... the staff were friendly , and efficient!
David R.
Submitted 08/30/18
First and foremost, Dr. Morris is AMAZING! I had an eye procedure performed by her and my results were EVERYTHING I've ever wanted! She is nice and knowledgeable. Her, along with her wonderful staff helped me from my initial consultation and even called to check up on me the day after surgery. I'm so fortunate to have chosen her as my surgeon and I'd definitely recommend her to anyone! Thank you, Dr. Morris!
Susan M.
Submitted 08/16/18
Fantastic and personal care.
Carmen E.
Submitted 08/15/18
Professional, relaxing environment. Great results from the Hydrofacial I received.
Milagros B.
Submitted 07/30/18
So far so good, waiting to complete process before final opinion.