Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Radiance Wellness MediSpa

Medical Aesthetics Specialist located in Southlake, TX & Arlington, TX

50 total reviews

Radiance Wellness MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Radiance Wellness MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta B.
Submitted 07/26/18
Pleasantly normal.
Debby H.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Morris listens to your concerns and gives great advice. I am very happy with my results!
Dolorita H.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr.Carrie Morris is wonderful, everything is progressing just she promised… I would highly recommend her.
Kim A.
Submitted 07/25/18
Great experience
Austin C.
Submitted 06/13/18
Great. Team is very attentive and takes great pains to take care of my needs.
Dan D.
Submitted 06/13/18
I usually do not write reviews, but Dr. Morris professionalism in diagnosing and especially her delicate nature during surgery provided the best outcome possible. I was so impressed I even recommended her to my Primary care physician so they are aware we have someone with her capabilities nearby and can recommend to their patients. The results are picture perfect.
Linda R.
Submitted 06/09/18
I felt very comfortable in the surroundings , it was very comfortable and friendly. The procedure was getting was explained in detail and I enjoyed my experience. I will continue to use this wellness facility!!
Bobbie R.
Submitted 06/08/18
I have not been to see you in 2or 3 years but you were great when i saw you .
Jen S.
Submitted 06/06/18
Ft Morris and her staff are professional, caring, and knowledgeable! I look and feel great!
Tracy B.
Submitted 06/03/18
I appreciate when I have an appointment with Dr.Morris that she is very focused on me and takes time to make sure all my concerns and questions are addressed. I am very pleased with the results of my procedure and have received many compliments.
Jerry M.
Submitted 06/01/18
Wonderful doctor! Would refer her to anyone.
Joni D.
Submitted 05/31/18
Will definitely be back!
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Morris is very conscientious about her patients well being. I appreciate that about her!
Darrel A.
Submitted 05/31/18
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Morris
Charles W.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr Morris is a talented surgeon.
John P.
Submitted 05/29/18
Very talkative Listens well
Heidrun M.
Submitted 05/28/18
Dr. Morris and her staff are very professional and friendly. Since Dr. Morris' procedure I have received many compliments. I highly recommend her. Heidrun Means
Joyce A.
Submitted 05/27/18
Love Dr. Morris and her staff
Glenn W.
Submitted 05/26/18
Dr Morris and her staff were so professional! I enjoyed my Hydrafacial MD and can’t wait to come back for my next facial treatment. Great Experience!
Judith L.
Submitted 05/25/18
Very pleased