Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Radiance Wellness MediSpa

Medical Aesthetics Specialist located in Southlake, TX & Granbury, TX

78 total reviews

Radiance Wellness MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Radiance Wellness MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmy D.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very professional
Susan F.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Morris is a caring, compassionate doctor. I highly recommend her to others.
Linda S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great results from the laser treatment.
Tommie C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Morris is great! She is an amazing surgeon and I love her bedside manner. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well.
Jack J.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr Morris is awesome and she has the best medical spa in Southlake! She always makes herself available for any of my questions. Great staff and a great new location!!!
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Morris is a very caring doctor. I appreciate her support and understanding in caring for my eyes before and after surgery.
Gayle H.
Submitted 04/11/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Morris. I had eyelid surgery as well as CO2 (?) treatment on my face. She is not only a talented/skilled surgeon, she is very sweet and calming. She provided products to use before and immediately after my surgery. She also helped me use all the right products after healing. I would highly recommend Dr. Morris.
Whitney G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Morris is a very knowledgeable doctor who is passionate about her clients and her business.
Ed S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great
Veronica Z.
Submitted 01/10/19
Happy with the results of my eye surgery
Carolyn C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Morris did a great job on my eyes.
Vickie C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Morris did an excellent job on my eyelids.
Glenn W.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Morris is a fantastic surgeon! I was extremely satisfied with my procedure and results!!
Susan M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very good experience. Dr. Morris is very caring and gives exceptional service to her patients.
James M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Morris is exceptional in every way. She removed a benign growth from my lower eyelid and did it with such precision and care that I felt totally comfortable with the procedure. Her bedside manner is compassionate and professional. Outstanding in every way. Thank you Dr. Morris!
Gwen L.
Submitted 01/05/19
Total experience was great. Friendly atmosphere.
Dan D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Fantastic professional experience.
Gayle H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Morris is so sweet. I hade an excellent experience and am very happy with my results. The products she provided as well as the written instructions were so wonderful. I would highly recommend Dr. Morris to anyone looking for plastic surgery. My experience was wonderful! Thank you so much.
Veljean H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Eyelid surgery. I am pleased with outcome. My kids are less droopy and there is very minimal scar visible.
Toni W.
Submitted 11/07/18
I really enjoyed the hyrda-facial. Dr. Carrie was a doll. Not only will I be coming back; my three teens will become clients!