Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Radiance Wellness MediSpa

Medical Aesthetics Specialist located in Southlake, TX & Arlington, TX

59 total reviews

Radiance Wellness MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Radiance Wellness MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joni D.
Submitted 05/31/18
Will definitely be back!
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Morris is very conscientious about her patients well being. I appreciate that about her!
Darrel A.
Submitted 05/31/18
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Morris
Charles W.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr Morris is a talented surgeon.
John P.
Submitted 05/29/18
Very talkative Listens well
Heidrun M.
Submitted 05/28/18
Dr. Morris and her staff are very professional and friendly. Since Dr. Morris' procedure I have received many compliments. I highly recommend her. Heidrun Means
Joyce A.
Submitted 05/27/18
Love Dr. Morris and her staff
Glenn W.
Submitted 05/26/18
Dr Morris and her staff were so professional! I enjoyed my Hydrafacial MD and can’t wait to come back for my next facial treatment. Great Experience!
Judith L.
Submitted 05/25/18
Very pleased
Lillian B.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Morris and her staff are wonderful! Very professional, caring, and knowledgeable.
John P.
Submitted 05/20/18
Very nice. She was very talkative and explained everything very well.
Richard W.
Submitted 05/09/18
The staff was polite, knowledgeable, and most accommodating to my questions and needs.
Carmen E.
Submitted 05/07/18
Very happy with this hydro facial. Saw a visible difference in the brightness of my skin.
Anita C.
Submitted 05/01/18
Very knowledgeable and competent. I trust Dr Morris to help me choose the product selection right for my goals. Location is convenient and private.
Cheney D.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Morris was extremely knowledgeable; able to diagnose my problem and effectively fix. Carolyn has done several facials on me, every time with great advice and, more importantly, great results!
Lee H.
Submitted 04/29/18
Excellent care. Staff and administrative were the best.
Joyce A.
Submitted 04/27/18
Dr. Morrise is the most outstanding doctor. She cares about her patients. Loved the experience.
Tracy B.
Submitted 04/27/18
I went to Dr. Morris for a blephoroplasty. I also had CO2 Laser of my face, neck, and chest at the same appointment. I am thrilled at the results. I love seeing my eyes look like they used to. My daughter told me that I look a lot younger. I am also amazed at how great my skin looks. She was able to erase so much sun damage. I no longer have all the brown spots all over my face and chest. Skin cancer is a big concern of mine. I am so thankful to have so much of the damaged skin repaired. Dr. Morris is so personable, taking time to get to know you and your needs and great at explaining everything. I am so very happy with my results.
Annette D.
Submitted 04/25/18
I found Dr. Morris to be very professional but yet very personable. She is intelligent and confident and made me glad I chose her to be my Dr.!